Facebook Twitter Instagram LinkedIn
Home > ABOUT > MEET OUR STAFF

MEET OUR STAFF


To reach our staff members, come by and visit us at 315 S. 5th Street, email us, fax us at 701-222-6599 or call us at 701-355-1370.

The best way to get started on planning your event is to schedule an appointment - call 701-355-1370 to chat with us soon!

BUILDING DIRECTOR

Charlie Jeske
701-355-1370
cjeske@bismarcknd.gov

AUDIO/VISUAL

Audio/Visual Production Supervisor
Kyle Dagman
701-355-1388
kdagman@bismarcknd.gov

BOX OFFICE

Box Office Supervisor
Donna Kraft
701-355-1377
dkraft@bismarcknd.gov

FOOD AND BEVERAGE

Concessions Food and Beverage Manager
Becky Rath
701-355-1378
brath@bismarcknd.gov

Catering Food and Beverage Manager
Laura Schiermeister
701-355-1378
lschiermeister@bismarcknd.gov

MARKETING & SALES

Sales and Marketing Manager
Amanda Yellow
701-355-1376
ayellow@bismarcknd.gov


Marketing Specialist
Lindsey Moser
701-355-1391
lmoser@bismarcknd.gov


Sales Associates / Event Coordinators
Kelly Miller
701-355-1380
kmiller@bismarcknd.gov


Sarah Drebelbis
701-355-1392
sdrebelbis@bismarcknd.gov

OFFICE

Business Manager
Mark Thorland
701-355-1382
mthorland@bismarcknd.gov

Business Technician
Suzanne (Sue) Wald
701-355-1374
swald@bismarcknd.gov

Office Assistant
Irene Felchle
701-355-1373
ifelchle@bismarcknd.gov


OPERATIONS

Operations Manager
Robert Trimble
701-355-1381
rtrimble@bismarcknd.gov

HVAC Tradesperson
Tony Rohrich
701-355-1379
arohrich@bismarcknd.gov

Maintenance Supervisor
Richard Fleckenstein
701-355-1375
rfleckenstein@bismarcknd.gov

Maintenance Technician
Randy Messer
701-355-1370

Building Maintenance Worker
Ian Remillong
701-355-1370

Building Maintenance Worker
Matt Estabrook
701-355-1370

Building Maintenance Worker
Steve Friesz
701-355-1370

Building Maintenance Worker
Mike Bader
701-355-1370

Building Maintenance Worker
Paul Bossert
701-355-1370

Building Maintenance Worker

Jasmine Cowell
701-355-1370

Building Maintenance Worker
Joe Andros
701-355-1370
Back to
Top
BUY TICKETS