Sign up for email updates from Bismarck Event Center

Skip Navigation LinksEvents > Public Events > PBR Bull Riding Challenge

PBR Bull Riding Challenge

Date: June 15 - June 16, 2018
Click here to view the seating map

The Match of Champions showcases 16 past and present PRCA & PBR World Champions fighting for the title of "World Champions Champion" and $100,000!

The 16 Champions Invited to Compete:

Three-time PBR World Champion Silvano Alves
Two-time PBR World Champion J.B. Mauney
Four-time PRCA World Champion J.W. Harris
Four-time PRCA World Champion Sage Kimzey
2017 PBR World Champion Jess Lockwood
2016 PBR World Champion Cooper Davis
2012 PRCA World Champion Cody Teel
2011 PRCA World Champion Shane Proctor
2010 PBR World Champion Renato Nunes
2009 PBR World Champion Kody Lostroh
2008 PBR World Champion Guilherme Marchi
2007 PRCA World Champion Wesley Silcox
2004 PBR World Champion Mike Lee
2002 PBR World Champion Ednei Caminhas
2017 Collegiate National Finals Rodeo Champion Cole Melancon
2016 Indian National Finals Rodeo Champion Cody Jesus

1 of 1
Back to
< Back