Home > Meet our staff

Meet our staff

To reach our staff members, come by and visit us at 315 S. 5th Street, email us, fax us at 701-222-6599 or call us at 701-355-1370.

The best way to get started on planning your event is to schedule an appointment - call 701-355-1370 to chat with us soon!
of 0

Director
Charlie Jeske
701-355-1370
cjeske@bismarcknd.gov

Operations Manager

Ron Staiger
701-355-1381
rstaiger@bismarcknd.gov

Tradesperson
Tony Rohrich
701-355-1379
arohrich@bismarcknd.gov

Maintenance Supervisor
Richard Fleckenstein
701-355-1375
rfleckenstein@bismarcknd.gov

Maintenance Supervisor

Mark Wilhelm
701-355-1388
mwilhelm@bismarcknd.gov

Business Manager
Mark Thorland
701-355-1382
mthorland@bismarcknd.gov

Food and Beverage Manager

Becky Rath
701-355-1378
brath@bismarcknd.gov

Assistant Food and Beverage Manager
Laura Schiermeister
701-355-1378
lschiermeister@bismarcknd.gov

Assistant Food and Beverage Manager
Samantha Rutten
701-355-1378
srutten@bismarcknd.gov

Sales and Marketing Manager
Amanda Bakkedahl
701-355-1376
abakkedahl@bismarcknd.gov

Sales Associate/Event Coordinator
Lindsey Morey
701-355-1380
lmorey@bismarcknd.gov

Sales Associate/Event Coordinator
Krista Tolstedt
701-355-1392
ktolstedt@bismarcknd.gov

Marketing Specialist
Kaitlyn Wurnig
701-355-1391
kwurnig@bismarcknd.gov

Audio/Visual Production Supervisor
Marty Anderson
701-355-1393
manderson@bismarcknd.gov

Box Office Supervisor
Donna Kraft
701-355-1377
dkraft@bismarcknd.gov

Office Assistant
Irene Felchle
701-355-1373
ifelchle@bismarcknd.gov

Maintenance Attendant

Randy Messer
701-355-1370

Maintenance Attendant
Steve Friesz
701-355-1370

Maintenance Attendant
Mike Bader
701-355-1370

Maintenance Attendant
Paul Bossert
701-355-1370

Maintenance Attendant
Greg Holmes
701-355-1370

Building Service Worker
Joe Andros
701-355-1370

Building Service Worker
Tony Vadnais
701-355-1370

of 0
Back to
Top
< Back
X